Saturday, November 10, 2007

I, Mark Valladares, being the Returning Officer for the European Regional Constituency of South East England, do hereby declare...

It is now all over, and a result is available as follows;

1. Sharon Bowles
2. Catherine Bearder
3. Ben Abbotts
4. Jim Barnard
5. Antony Hook
6. Murari Kaushik
7. Simon Green
8. Zoe Vincent
9. Gary Lawson
10. David Grace

It is expected that the full data will be available on the internet very soon.

I will review the results further later, probably tomorrow...

No comments: